Rush County
Chamber of Commerce

Rush County
Chamber of Commerce

315 N. Main Street, Rushville, IN 46173
(765) 932-2880

Chamber Information

Rush County Chamber of Commerce
Established - July 19th, 1949
315 North Main Street
Rushville, Indiana 46173
(765) 932 -2880

Monday-Friday -- 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sandy Fussner

Executive Director

"There's so much more we can do, and I really am looking forward to working with the board of directors to identify projects that will involve more of our members"

315 N Main Street, Rushville Indiana 46173

Board Members

  • Cindy Harcourt, LCSW Harcourt Counseling Services, Inc. - Outpatient Therapist
  • Dan Green, Photography by Green Photographer/owner
  • Paul W. Barada Barada Associates Board Chairman
  • Mary A. Page PSI Midwest President
  • Ramona Wilkinson Retired
  • Ryan Berkemeier Public Paint and Wallpaper Owner
  • Nancy Rice MainSource Bank Branch Manager II
  • Bill Griffis Capital Planning Associates Owner
  • Alan Niehoff Ameriana Insurance Agency Agent
  • Jason Clemmons RushShelby Energy Manager of Member Owner Services
  • Karen Meyer Rush Memorial Hospital CFO/VP of Finance
  • Jan Dimick St. Pauls United Methodist Church Pastor
  • Marrisa Taylor Wells Fargo Bank Store Manager
  • Ken Masters Rush County Commissioner County Commissioner
  • John McCane Rush County ECDC Executive Director
  • Mike Pavey City of Rushville Mayor

2014 Officers

Paul Barada


Barada Associates

Alan Neihoff

1st Vice President

Ameriana Insurance Agency

Mary Page 

2nd Vice President

PSI Midwest

Ramona Wilkinson



Nancy Rice


Mainsource Bank